Another Month, Another Pokemon.

It’s been over a month since I showed my unshaven mug around these parts. I’d like to apologize for that. I’ve been busy with projects such as setting up this site to getting a legitimate podcast established.

Feel free to check us out!

https://sodacultmedia.wordpress.com/2016/04/01/sodacast-2-wonka-edition/

Beyond those endeavors Stephen and I have been locked into to a vicious Playstation trophy war with each other. I recently pulled ahead with a devastating platinum bombing campaign consisting of the entire “Infamous series  and two Uncharted games in the span of like two weeks. Stephen hasn’t taken these attacks lightly and I am appropriately terrified each time I check his trophy list.
Follow us on PSN to stay up to date on the war.
Chris – grimmspectre18
Stephen – STKO1103

Concerning our channel, content levels should begin to normalize beginning with todays upload of “How to get Jirachi – GameStop Giveaway.” Special thanks to Jeff Bartos and MaRissa Boros for helping with this already very late video. Hopefully you all find it instructive yet enjoyable.

 

Leave a Reply

