E3 Schedule

on

The Press Conferences:

Sunday, June 11th = Microsoft– 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET

Sunday, June 11th = Bethesda– 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET

Monday, June 12th = Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 9 PM BST / 4 PM ET

Monday, June 12th = Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Tuesday, June 13th = Nintendo — 9AM PT/5PM ET

The Event:

Tuesday, June 13th – Thursday, June 15th

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s